2017 Day Camp Information

Thanks for a great 2017 Day Camp season!  Check back soon for more on Day Camp 2018:

“Passport to Adventure!”

Council Day Camp Coordinator: Marie White, harkinwhite@hotmail.com, 360-770-9021

Council Program Administrator: Alan Barkley, alan.barkley@scouting.org, 425-212-8964

Skagit District Day Camps

Fire Mountain Day Camp

  • Location: Fire Mountain Scout Camp, 26027 Walker Valley Rd, Mt Vernon
  • August 21-24
  • Camp Director: Sarah Cushman
    • 360-542-8292
    • cushsarah@gmail.com

Puget Sound District Day Camps

Lynndale Twilight Camp

  • Location: Lynndale Park, 18927 72nd Ave W, Lynnwood
  • June 26-30
  • Camp Director: Mary Eaton
    • 425-348-4364
    • meaton48@gmail.com

Hole in the Sky Twilight Camp

  • Location: Hole in the Sky Park, 20058-20072 Woodinville Snohomish Rd, Snohomish
  • July 10-14
  • Camp Director: Darci Bussman
    • 425-482-4330
    • dbussman@msn.com

Island District Day Camps

Whidbey Island Twilight Camp

  • Location: Oak Harbor VFW, 3037 Goldie Rd, Oak Harbor
  • July 10-14
  • Camp Director: Trent Lay
    • 360-678-5297
    • trentlay@gmail.com

Whatcom District Day Camps

Whatcom Twilight Camp

  • Location: Everson LDS church, 503 Everson Rd, Everson
  • Dates July 17-21
  • Camp Director: Sven Gilkey
    • 360-632-6999
    • sven.gilkey@scouting.org

Tyee District Day Camps

Camp McKinley Day Camp

  • Location: McKinley property north of Arlington
  • June 26-29
  • Camp Director Karen Lindauer
    • 317-997-9780
    • k_lindauer@yahoo.com

Klahaya District Day Camps

Klahaya Day Camp

  • Location: Frohning Farm, 17506 190th St Se
    Monroe
  • June 26-29
  • Camp Director: Marie White
    • 360-770-9021
    • harkinwhite@hotmail.com

Tillikum District Day Camps

Silver Lake Day Camp

  • Location: Thornton A. Sullivan Park at Silver Lake, 11405 Silver Lake Rd, Everett
  • August 21-24
  • Camp Director: Shea Aftreth
    • 425-319-3412
    • shea.aftreth@gmail.com