Office Staff Directory

Gloria Fansler
Accountant
425-338-0380 ext. 106
Gloria.Fansler@scouting.org

Tonya Reynolds
Finance Secretary
Eagle Scout Processor
425-338-0380 ext. 105
Tonya.Reynolds@scouting.org

Susan McCaughan
Registration Secretary
425-338-0380 ext. 103
Susan.McCaughan@scouting.org

Vangie Visocky
Everett Trading Post Clerk
425-338-0380 ext. 105
Evangeline.Visocky@scouting.org

Kersten Eggers
Executive Secretary
425-338-0380 ext. 100
Kersten.Eggers@scouting.org

Carol Stobbe
Everett Trading Post Manager
425-338-0380 ext. 104
Carol.Stobbe@scouting.org

Angela Hills
Bellingham Trading Post
360-734-3940
Angela.Hills@scouting.org

Jeannette Clark
Bellingham Trading Post
360-734-3940
Jeanette.Clark@scouting.org

Stacey Robert
Camping Secretary
425-338-0380 ext. 112
Stacey.Robert@scouting.org