Skagit District Committee Membership

District Chair: Sean Connell
District Commissioner: Marshall Eberhart
District Executive: Kurt Nelson

Vice Chair & Program Chair: Vacant
Vice Chair & Finance Chair: Gene Fisher
Nominating Committee Chair: John Janicki

Activities Chair: Vacant
District Recognition Dinner: Vacant
Cub Scout Day Camp: Vacant
Webelos-ree: Vacant
Camporee: Ken Devero
Construction City: Vacant
Pinewood Derby: Bill and Tonia Smiley

Advancement Chair: Larry Smallwood
Eagle Board: Mike Janicki
Eagle Projects: Mike Janicki
Merit Badge Counselors: Larry Smallwood

Camping Chair: Vacant

Finance Chair: Gene Fisher
Family FOS: Vacant
Community FOS: Vacant
LDS FOS: Vacant
Popcorn: Billie Jo Murdock

Marketing Chair: Vacant

Membership Chair: Vacant
Scoutreach: Vacant

Training Chair: Jeffery Loefke

Risk Management Chair: Vacant

Order of the Arrow Chapter Advisor: Tom Templeton
OA Skagit Chapter Chief: Joseph R.

Unit Commissioners:
Deborah Bradshaw
Jeff Cravy
Harold Solt

Committee Members At-Large
Sarah Cushman
Angela Davidson
Ken Devero
Mickie Devero
Scott Holley
Jason Kaopua
Andrew Miller
Ed Norton
Bill Smiley
Tonia Smiley
Harold Solt
Marie White
OA Skagit Chapter Chief: Joseph R.