Staff Directory

Kevin Nichols
Scout Executive
425-341-0296
Kevin.Nichols@scouting.org

Brian Lechner
Senior Development Director
425-341-0297
425-319-6226 cell
Brian.Lechner@scouting.org

Eric Buher
Program and Camp Director
425-341-0307
Eric.Buher@scouting.org

Dan’l Adams
Pilchuck District Director
425-341-0308
360-965-9034 cell
Danl.Adams@scouting.org

Brian Lenhart
Salish Sea District Director
425-341-0315
425-327-7340 cell
Brian.Lenhart@scouting.org

Sven Gilkey
North Cascades District Director
360-734-3943
360-632-6999 cell
Sven.Gilkey@scouting.org