Staff Directory

Duane Rhodes
Scout Executive
425-338-0380
Duane.Rhodes@scouting.org

Brian Lechner
Field Director
425-338-0380
425-319-6226 cell
Brian.Lechner@scouting.org

Michael Hawks
Development Director
425-338-0380
425-770-1620 cell
Michael.Hawks@scouting.org

Blake Jones
Island District Executive
Orcas Island, Shaw Island, Fidalgo Island, Whidbey Island, and San Juan Island
425-338-0380
360-310-8522 cell
Blake.Jones@scouting.org

Dan’l Adams
Klahaya District Executive
Lake Stevens, Maltby, Monroe, Snonomish, and Skykomish
425-338-0380
360-965-9034 cell
Danl.Adams@scouting.org

Jose Rodriguez
Puget Sound District Executive
Bothell, Brier, Canyon Park, Edmonds, Lynnwood, Mountlake Terrace, Mukilteo, Mill Creek and Woodway
425-338-0380
425-244-1106 cell
Jose.Rodriguez2@scouting.org

Brian Lenhart
Tillikum Senior District Executive
Everett, Mukilteo and Silver Firs
425-338-0380
425-327-7340 cell
Brian.Lenhart@scouting.org

Alan Barkley
Tyee District Executive
Arlington, Marysville, Camano Island, Granite Falls, Stanwood, and Darrington
425-338-0380
425-212-8964 cell
Alan.Barkley@scouting.org

Sven Gilkey
Whatcom Senior District Executive
Whatcom County
360-734-3940
360-632-6999 cell
Sven.Gilkey@scouting.org

[Vacant]
Skagit District Executive
Most of Skagit County
425-338-0380