Staff Directory

Kevin Nichols
Scout Executive
425-338-0380
Kevin.Nichols@scouting.org

Richard Good
Development Director
425-341-0297
Richard.Good@scouting.org

Sven Gilkey
Fire Mountain Scout Camp Outdoor Adventures Director
360-734-3943
360-632-6999 cell
Sven.Gilkey@scouting.org

Dan’l Adams
New Unit Sales Director
425-341-0308
360-965-9034 cell
Danl.Adams@scouting.org

Brian Lenhart
Salish Sea District Director
425-341-0315
425-327-7340 cell
Brian.Lenhart@scouting.org

Pending
Pilchuck District Director

Heather Lindsay
Unit Servicing Associate – North Cascades District
425-341-0296
Heather.Lindsay@scouting.org

Office Staff

Gloria Fansler
Office Manager/ Controller
425-338-0380 ext. 106
Gloria.Fansler@scouting.org

Susan McCaughan
Registrar
425-338-0380 ext. 103
Susan.McCaughan@scouting.org

Emily Shanahan
Program Administrative Assistant
Eagle Scout Processor
425-338-0380 ext. 100
Emily.Shanahan@scouting.org

Stacey Robert
Camping Secretary
425-338-0380 ext. 109
Stacey.Robert@scouting.org

Vangie Visocky
Trading Post Staff
425-338-0380
MBCTradingPost@scouting.org