Staff Directory

Kevin Nichols
Scout Executive
425-338-0380
Kevin.Nichols@scouting.org

Brian Lechner
Senior Development Director
425-338-0380
425-319-6226 cell
Brian.Lechner@scouting.org

Eric Buher
Council Program Director and Fire Mountain Camp Director
425-338-0380
Eric.Buher@scouting.org

Blake Jones
North Cascades District Executive
425-338-0380
360-310-8522 cell
Blake.Jones@scouting.org

Dan’l Adams
Pilchuck District Executive
425-338-0380
360-965-9034 cell
Danl.Adams@scouting.org

Jose Rodriguez
Salish Sea District Executive
425-338-0380
425-244-1106 cell
Jose.Rodriguez2@scouting.org

Brian Lenhart
Salish Sea District Director
425-338-0380
425-327-7340 cell
Brian.Lenhart@scouting.org

Alan Barkley
Pilchuck District Director
425-338-0380
425-212-8964 cell
Alan.Barkley@scouting.org

Sven Gilkey
North Cascades District Director
360-734-3940
360-632-6999 cell
Sven.Gilkey@scouting.org