Council Information

Mount Baker Council, BSA, serves youth and volunteers in the Snohomish, Skagit, Whatcom, Island and San Juan counties of Washington State.

Our council operates Fire Mountain Scout Camp.


 

  • Holidays – The Council Offices and Trading Posts are closed on the following days (unless otherwise noted)
    • January 1 (Monday) – New Year’s Day
    • January 15 (Monday) – Martin Luther King Day
    • February 19 (Monday) – Presidents’ Day
    • March 30 (Friday) – Good Friday
    • March 31 (Saturday) – Everett Service Center Closed
    • May 26 (Saturday) – Memorial Day Weekend
    • May 28 (Monday) – Memorial Day
    • July 4 (Wednesday) – Independence Day
    • September 3 (Monday) – Labor Day
    • October 8 (Monday) – Columbus Day
    • November 22 (Thursday) – Thanksgiving
    • November 23 (Friday) – Day After Thanksgiving
    • December 24 (Monday) – Christmas Eve
    • December 25 (Tuesday) – Christmas Day
    • December 27 – 31, 2018 Bellingham Trading Post/Store Closed for Inventory (office open 12/27)
    • December 28-31, 2018 Everett Trading Post/Store Closed for Inventory (office open 12/28 and 12/31)